What's New

Thursday March 26, 2020 - 10:00 a.m.

The County Council meeting of March 26, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. will be held via teleconference and can be viewed on the "Hastings County" Facebook page.

Published Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 10:23am
Published Monday, March 23, 2020 - 2:02pm
Published Friday, March 20, 2020 - 8:54am
Published Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:00am
Published Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 8:03pm
Published Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 1:44pm

Hastings County Council’s February meeting originally scheduled for Thursday, February 27th at 10:00 a.m. will be postponed until Monday, March 2nd at 10:00 a.m. (closed session at 9:30 a.m.) due to the severe winter weather warning.

Published Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 11:03am
Published Monday, October 21, 2019 - 1:27pm

CUPE UPATE: On Sunday, October 6 the Minister of Education announced that a tentative agreement has been reached with CUPE.

ALL Algonquin and Lakeshore Catholic District School Board and Hastings Prince Edward District School Board schools will be open on Monday, October 7.

Please be advised that all Hastings County operated Before & After school programs will run as usual.

Published Monday, October 7, 2019 - 8:34am

Pages